Catholic Charities Home > Refugee Immigration Services > Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Locations & Directions

Portland Office
80 Sherman Street
Portland, ME 04101

Tel: (207) 871-7437
Fax: (207) 871-7465

Need directions?

Enter your starting address and click "get directions:"

Lewiston Office
37 Park Street, Room 203
Lewiston, ME 04240

Tel: (207) 344-6615
Fax: (207) 344-6617

Need directions?

Enter your starting address and click "get directions:"

Direct Lines:

PORTLAND

Hannah DeAngelis
Hannah DeAngelis, Program Director

(207) 523-2745

hdeangelis@ccmaine.org

Baba Ly
Baba Ly, Assistant Director

(207) 493-8913

bly@ccmaine.org

Julia Guliashka
Julia Guliashka, RCA/RMA Supervisor

(207) 523-1168

jguliashka@ccmaine.org

Djordje Mandic
Djordje Mandic, Medical Screening Supervisor

(207) 523-2747

dmandic@ccmaine.org

Ban Hameed
Ban Hameed, Medical Screening Care Coordinator

(207) 523-2734

bhameed@ccmaine.org

Slobodan Forkapic
Slobodan Forkapic, Case Manager

(207) 523-2730

sforkapic@ccmaine.org

Judith Southworth
Judith Southworth, Immigration Legal Services Coordinator

(207) 523-2793

jsouthworth@ccmaine.org

Michel Kanyambo
Michel Kanyambo, Immigration Legal Services/AOR Coordinator

(207) 523-1160

mkanyambo@ccmaine.org

Tracy Moore, LCSW
Tracy Moore, LCSW, Services to Older Refugees Coordinator

(207) 299-1960

tmoore@ccmaine.org

Charles Mugisha Mugabe
Charles Mugisha Mugabe, Case Manager

(207) 523-2768

cmugabe@ccmaine.org

Rosine Kayumba
Rosine Kayumba, Intake Reception Coordinator and Office Administrator

(207) 523-2723

rkayumba@ccmaine.org

 

Zoran Mandic
Zoran Mandic, Transportation Aide

(207) 523-2737

zmandic@ccmaine.org

Charlie Gauvin, Jr.
Charlie Gauvin, Jr., Employment Case Manager

(207) 523-2767

cgauvin@ccmaine.org

Layla Mohamed
Layla Mohamed, Employment Case Aide

(207) 523-2709

lmohamed@ccmaine.org

Lewiston

Fatuma Ismail
Fatuma Ismail, Case Manager/Employment Case Manager

(207) 514-1471

fismall@ccmaine.org

Hassan Alasow
Hassan Alasow, Case Manager

(207) 514-1472 

halasow@ccmaine.org

Augusta

Hasan Al-Khafaji
Hasan Al-Khafaji, Employment Engagement Specialist

(207) 344-6615

halkhafaji@ccmaine.org

LANGUAGE PARTNERS

Guyin Liu (Lucy)
Guyin Liu (Lucy), Team Supervisor

(207) 772-4517

gliu@ccmaine.org

Miriam Scannell
Miriam Scannell, Scheduler

(207) 772-8139

mscannell@ccmaine.org