Catholic Charities Home > Refugee Immigration Services > Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Locations & Directions

Portland Office
80 Sherman Street
Portland, ME 04101

Tel: (207) 871-7437
Fax: (207) 871-7465

Need directions?

Enter your starting address and click "get directions:"

Lewiston Office
27 Pine Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Tel: (207) 344-6615
Fax: (207) 344-6617

Need directions?

Enter your starting address and click "get directions:"

Direct Lines:

PORTLAND

Hannah DeAngelis
Hannah DeAngelis, Program Director

(207) 523-2745

hdeangelis@ccmaine.org

Hamet Ly
Hamet Ly, Assistant Director

(207) 493-8913

hly@ccmaine.org

Ban Hameed
Ban Hameed, Medical Screening Care Coordinator

(207) 523-2734

bhameed@ccmaine.org

Slobodan Forkapic
Slobodan Forkapic, Case Manager

(207) 523-2730

sforkapic@ccmaine.org

Ahmed Al Manshidawi
Ahmed Al Manshidawi, RCA/RMA Eligibility Specialist

(207) 523-1168

aamanshidawi@ccmaine.org

Judith Southworth
Judith Southworth, Elderly/Immigration Legal Services Coordinator

(207) 523-2793

jsouthworth@ccmaine.org

Michel Kanyambo
Michel Kanyambo, Immigration Legal Services/AOR Coordinator

(207) 523-1160

mkanyambo@ccmaine.org

Djordje	Mandic
Djordje Mandic, Medical Screening Supervisor

(207) 523-2747

dmandic@ccmaine.org

Julia Guliashka
Julia Guliashka, Case Manager Supervisor

(207) 523-2722

jguliashka@ccmaine.org

Charles Mugisha Mugabe
Charles Mugisha Mugabe, Case Manager

(207) 523-2768

cmugabe@ccmaine.org

Siham Khudhur
Siham Khudhur, Reception

(207) 523-2723

skhudhur@ccmaine.org

 

 
Zoran Mandic
Zoran Mandic, Transportation Aide

(207) 653-0643

Ria Butera
Ria Butera, Employment Case Manager

Phone: 207-523-2709

kbutera@ccmaine.org

Lewiston

Qamar Bashir
Qamar Bashir, Site Supervisor

(207) 514-1472

qbashir@ccmaine.org

Fatuma Ismail
Fatuma Ismail, Case Manager/Employment Case Manager

(207) 514-1471

fismall@ccmaine.org

Valens Hasubizimana
Valens Hasubizimana, Health Promotion Grant Manager/Healthcare Navigator

(207) 577-3892

vhasubizimana@ccmaine.org

Augusta

Hasan Al Khafaji
Hasan Al Khafaji, Employment Engagement Specialist

(207) 344-6615

halkhafaji@ccmaine.org

LANGUAGE PARTNERS

Guyin Liu (Lucy)
Guyin Liu (Lucy), Team Supervisor

(207) 772-4517

gliu@ccmaine.org

Melissa Patrick
Melissa Patrick, Scheduler

(207) 523-2700  x3250

mpatrick@ccmaine.org

Miriam Scannell
Miriam Scannell, Scheduler

(207) 772-8139

mscannell@ccmaine.org