Catholic Charities Home > Refugee Immigration Services > Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Locations & Directions

Portland Office
80 Sherman Street
Portland, ME 04101

Tel: (207) 871-7437
Fax: (207) 871-7465

Need directions?

Enter your starting address and click "get directions:"

Lewiston Office
37 Park Street, Room 203
Lewiston, ME 04240

Tel: (207) 344-6615
Fax: (207) 344-6617

Need directions?

Enter your starting address and click "get directions:"

Direct Lines:

PORTLAND

Hannah DeAngelis
Hannah DeAngelis, Program Director

Office: (207) 523-2745
Cell: (207) 408-8069

hdeangelis@ccmaine.org

Baba Ly
Baba Ly, Assistant Director and Employment Supervisor

Office: (207) 493-8913
Cell: (207) 650-3939

bly@ccmaine.org

Julia Guliashka
Julia Guliashka, RCA/RMA Supervisor

Office: (207) 523-1168
Cell: (207) 233-9757

jguliashka@ccmaine.org

Gabrielle Lodge
Gabrielle Lodge, Medical Screening Supervisor

Office: (207) 523-2747

glodge@ccmaine.org

Tracy Moore
Tracy Moore, Services to Older Refugees Coordinator

Office: (207) 299-1960
Cell: (207) 232-1600

tmoore@ccmaine.org

Carolyn Graney
Carolyn Graney, Immigration Legal Services

cgraney@ccmaine.org

Astur Tahlil
Astur Tahlil, Health Promotion Grant Manager

Office: (207) 523-2722
Cell: (207) 274-0449

atahlil@ccmaine.org

Lewiston

Fatuma Ismael
Fatuma Ismael, Supervisorand Employment Supervisor

Office: (207) 514-1471
Cell: (207) 317-9109

fismael@ccmaine.org

LANGUAGE PARTNERS

Guyin Liu (Lucy)
Guyin Liu (Lucy), Team Supervisor

(207) 772-4517

gliu@ccmaine.org

Miriam Scannell
Miriam Scannell, Scheduler

(207) 772-8139

mscannell@ccmaine.org