Catholic Charities Home > Refugee Immigration Services > Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Locations & Directions

Portland Office
80 Sherman Street
Portland, ME 04101

Tel: (207) 871-7437
Fax: (207) 871-7465

Need directions?

Enter your starting address and click "get directions:"

Lewiston Office
27 Pine Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Tel: (207) 344-6615
Fax: (207) 344-6617

Need directions?

Enter your starting address and click "get directions:"

Direct Lines:

PORTLAND

Hannah DeAngelis
Hannah DeAngelis, Program Director

(207) 523-2745

hdeangelis@ccmaine.org

Hamet Ly
Hamet Ly, On-Site Supervisor

(207) 493-8913

hly@ccmaine.org

Ban Hameed
Ban Hameed, Medical Screening Care Coordinator

(207) 523-2734

bhameed@ccmaine.org

Nawar Al Obaidi
Nawar Al Obaidi, Employment Case Manager Supervisor

(207) 523-2765

nalobaidi@ccmaine.org

Slobodan Forkapic
Slobodan Forkapic, Case Manager

(207) 523-2730

sforkapic@ccmaine.org

Ahmed Al Manshidawi
Ahmed Al Manshidawi, RCA/RMA Eligibility Specialist

(207) 523-1168

aamanshidawi@ccmaine.org

Judith Southworth
Judith Southworth, Elderly/Immigration Legal Services Coordinator

(207) 523-2793

jsouthworth@ccmaine.org

Susan Stiker
Susan Stiker, Refugee Public Health Liaison

(207) 523-2734

sstiker@ccmaine.org

Michel Kanyambo
Michel Kanyambo, Immigration Legal Services/AOR Coordinator

(207) 523-1160

mkanyambo@ccmaine.org

James VerLee
James VerLee, Employment Case Manager

(207) 956-1865

jverlee@ccmaine.org

Charles Mugisha Mugabe
Charles Mugisha Mugabe, Case Manager

(207) 523-2768

cmugabe@ccmaine.org

Astur Tahlil
Astur Tahlil, Case Manager

(207) 523-2711

atahlil@ccmaine.org

Siham Khudhur
Siham Khudhur, Reception

(207) 523-2723

skhudhur@ccmaine.org

 

 
Zoran Mandic
Zoran Mandic, Transportation Aide

(207) 653-0643

zmandic@ccmaine.org

Layla Mohamed
Layla Mohamed, American Friends Coordinator VISTA

(207) 493-8935

lmohamed@ccmaine.org

Caroline Parsons
Caroline Parsons, Resource Development VISTA

(207) 620-3222

cparsons@ccmaine.org

Lewiston

Qamar Bashir
Qamar Bashir, Site Supervisor

(207) 514-1472

qbashir@ccmaine.org

Fatuma Ismail
Fatuma Ismail, Case Manager/Employment Case Manager

(207) 514-1471

fismall@ccmaine.org

Amal Omar
Amal Omar, Administrative Assistant/Case Aide

(207) 615-9930

aomar@ccmaine.org

Anmar Jebur
Anmar Jebur, RCA/RMA Eligibility Specialist

(207) 653-3001

ajebur@ccmaine.org

Eugene Habiyambere
Eugene Habiyambere, Medical Screening Liaison

(207) 514-1463

ehabiyambere@ccmaine.org

Augusta

Hasan Al Khafaji
Hasan Al Khafaji, Transportation Aide

(207) 344-6615

halkhafaji@ccmaine.org

LANGUAGE PARTNERS

Guyin Liu (Lucy)
Guyin Liu (Lucy), Team Supervisor

(207) 772-4517

gliu@ccmaine.org

Melissa Patrick
Melissa Patrick, Scheduler

(207) 772-7858

mpatrick@ccmaine.org

Miriam Scannell
Miriam Scannell, Scheduler

(207) 772-8139

mscannell@ccmaine.org